PyramidParrHal2 Sep, 7 Oct4 Nov 2 Dec Comedy Storeat 1 Se. The Doors AliveSun 17 Sep A Night of DirtySun 12 NovMartineMcCutcheonMon 13 Nov Imelda MayWed 15 Nov Nathan Carter..DancingSat 23 Sep Jimmy CarrFri 29 Sep70s DisccoFri 17 Nov Daniel Sloss...Fri 17 Nov Red Hot ChilliPipersMagic of Motown0 SepMotown & ClubSat 18 NovFri 1 Dec Peter PriceSat 7 OctStiff Little FingersSat 21 Oct Dr Hook starringsun 3 Dec Father ChristmasDennis LocorriereThe Chris & PuiShowComes Up TrumpsJohnny HatesJazzTue 5 DecSun 22 OctFri 8 DecSun 10 Dec Vienna Festival.Ed ByrneFri 27 Octi YearsSat 28 Oct Dr John CooperClarke...Ballet TheNutcrackerThu 2 NoAmy Macdonald Fri 15 Dec For Those AboutA Country Nightin Nashvilleto Rock 2017ChristmasJailbreak.Fri 3 NovTue 7 Nov Alexander O'Neal.Fri 10 Nov Black Star RidersSat 11 Nov The Undertones 5-14 Jan Jack and theSat 11 Nov Paul FootFri 15 DecThe HoughtonBeanstalk Panto< CultureMarngnox Office: 01925 442345f p y r a mid par r h al. c o m

Date: 07 September 2017

Expired Ad

This ad expired on
14 September 2017 (7 days ago)
more_vert

Warrington Cultural Trust

Legal / Trusts

Call
Call 01925 442345
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

Pyramid ParrHal 2 Sep, 7 Oct 4 Nov 2 Dec Comedy Store at 1 Se. The Doors Alive Sun 17 Sep A Night of Dirty Sun 12 Nov Martine McCutcheon Mon 13 Nov Imelda May Wed 15 Nov Nathan Carter ..Dancing Sat 23 Sep Jimmy Carr Fri 29 Sep70s Discco Fri 17 Nov Daniel Sloss ...Fri 17 Nov Red Hot Chilli Pipers Magic of Motown 0 Sep Motown & Club Sat 18 Nov Fri 1 Dec Peter Price Sat 7 OctStiff Little Fingers Sat 21 Oct Dr Hook starring sun 3 Dec Father Christmas Dennis Locorriere The Chris & Pui Show Comes Up Trumps Johnny Hates Jazz Tue 5 Dec Sun 22 Oct Fri 8 Dec Sun 10 Dec Vienna Festival .Ed Byrne Fri 27 Octi Years Sat 28 Oct Dr John Cooper Clarke... Ballet The Nutcracker Thu 2 No Amy Macdonald Fri 15 Dec For Those About A Country Night in Nashville to Rock 2017 Christmas Jailbreak. Fri 3 Nov Tue 7 Nov Alexander O'Neal. Fri 10 Nov Black Star Riders Sat 11 Nov The Undertones 5-14 Jan Jack and the Sat 11 Nov Paul Foot Fri 15 Dec The Houghton Beanstalk Panto < Culture Marngnox Office: 01925 442345 f p y r a mid par r h al. c o m

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.